Cookies Notice

We use cookies to improve your experience, support logged-in activity and analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. See our full privacy policy here.

Regional branches

NZSTI has three regional branches: Auckland, Wellington and Canterbury. Each branch organises regular networking and professional development events for its members, in addition to taking turns to host the annual conference.

Auckland branch
President: Agustina Marianacci
Vice president: Diana Renker
Secretary: Hannah Berdekin 
Treasurer: Ruth Tizon de Qureshi
Committee members: Michèle Ryan, Alejandra Gonzalez Campanella, Jessica Sui, Regan Ujara, Andrea King
Wellington branch
President: Maria Marull
Vice president: Erwin La Cruz
Secretary: Erwin La Cruz
Treasurer: Sanying Huang
Committee members: Dora Tsao
Canterbury branch
President: Wei Tang
Vice president: Maria Choukri
Secretary: Anna Gruczynska
Treasurer: Manna Yu
Committee members: Belén Jarabo-Aguado, Isabelle Wagmi, Wladimir Padilla Silva



Forgot password?
Create an Account